Contact

Contact Fields marked with an (*) are required.

Your Information

Message Information

Contacts

Address: Đorđićeva 26, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia

Phone: +385-1-34-575-18

Fax: +385-1-34-365-77

Email:

info@poliklinika-djeca.hr

Working hours: workdays 7:30 – 20:00, Saturday 07:30 – 15:00


How to Reach Us

Staff

Director E-mail
Assoc. Prof. Gordana Buljan Flander, Ph.D.

gordana.flander@poliklinika-djeca.hr

Psychologists E-mail
Bruna Profaca

bruna.profaca@poliklinika-djeca.hr

Renata Ćorić Špoljar

renata.coric@poliklinika-djeca.hr

Ivana Ćosić Pregrad

ivana.cosic@poliklinika-djeca.hr

Sena Puhovski

sena.puhovski@poliklinika-djeca.hr

Sanja Jusufbegović

sanja.sertic@poliklinika-djeca.hr

Vlatka Križan

Ana Marija Španić

Ella Selak Bagarić

Tea Brezinšćak

Swea Jelić Tuščić

swea.jelic@poliklinika-djeca.hr

Marija Crnković

marija.krmek@poliklinika-djeca.hr

Psychiatrists E-mail
Domagoj Štimac

domagoj.stimac@poliklinika-djeca.hr

Marjeta Knez Turčinović

Special educators E-mail
Tanja Manović

tanja.manovic@poliklinika-djeca.hr

Renata Fridrih

renata.fridrih@poliklinika-djeca.hr

Dora Kralj

dora.kralj@poliklinika-djeca.hr

Social workers E-mail
Nikolina Škrlec

nikolina.skrlec@poliklinika-djeca.hr

Tamara Gojković

tamara.gojkovic@poliklinika-djeca.hr

Paediatrician E-mail
Vanja Slijepčević Saftić

Nurses E-mail
Vesna Jurčić

Ana Kustić

Snježana Ulovec

Manuela Javorović

Ljiljana Bobinec

medicinske.sestre@poliklinika-djeca.hr

Legal executive E-mail
Zdravko Miočević

zdravko.miocevic@poliklinika-djeca.hr

Accountant E-mail
Lucija Mustapić

lucija.mustapic@poliklinika-djeca.hr

Secretary E-mail
Irena Felbar Cesar

irena.felbar@poliklinika-djeca.hr